SSM PUBLIC SCHOOL TR NAGAR, BANGALORE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name & Address	Designation
1	Dr. M. R Doreswamy	Chancellor, PES University Chairman, Samaja Seva Mandali
2	Mrs. K. Radha Manohari	Director SSM Public School
3	Mrs. Raksha Varma	Principal Member Secretary
4	Ms. Gauri Reddy	Principal, The Amaatra Academy
5	Mr. Krishna Babu	Principal, PES Public School
6	Mrs. Gayathri Rao	Principal, SSRVM
7	Mr. Sujith Janardhanan	KV School
8	Mr. Gowda	Teacher Member
9	Mrs. Indumathi C S	Teacher Member
10	Mrs. Rashmi Kundargi	Parent Member
11	Mr. Kumara Manikantan	Parent Member